Backstage

Over the Rainbow

My dream is to fly over the rainbow so high…. This was the lyrics of the song i was used to sing alone at the sea on summer.
But… I just posted this aswesome panoramic shot taked with my iphone 4s from by balcony.
It was raining today, me working on an interview and also was quiete cold. When stop raining i watched outside and a big smashing rainbow was landing into landscape!
I was thinking to shoot this but for this kind of situation The best way to take a panorama is use the phone!
Cool. But the picture was shooted by my Girlfriend.

Have a good night.

Studiotredici’s staff iphone

20140503-225356.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

