Backstage

Valentino

20140509-092319.jpg

Yesterday was an amazing journey,
Trippin’ around the city to get lost.
I usually prefer to use the bike to move in Turin, as well as many other Torinese citizen.
As always, I brought my pentax camera with me to catch everything interesting.
In the middle of the Valentino’s Park, whose take the name from the namesake Castle, i found this little friend. Hi fellas!
How do you do? Everything is fine? Are you hungry?

At the end i collected some extra footage for my archive.

Studiotredici’s staff

Standard

Leave a Reply

