Senza categoria

Diapo Memories

Image

I returned home for the weekend to have and enjoy relax time.
Its inevitable that you start looking for your memories. On the roof of my house I found tons of film slide placed higgledy-piggledy in dusty boxes. I also try to find the viewfinder of that slide, an old AGFA viewer. And i realized that i had to do what i’m telling you.

I put the batteries in my old pentax kx and start shooting in daylight to those pictures.
Thats the result, after a strong grading. It was me. Lot of years ago. Thank you daddy.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Photos are copyright.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

